Monday, 03 May 2004
The Thuraya network range has been expanded in May 2004 by countries like: Kenya, Uganda, Democratic Republic of Congo, Congo, Gabon, Rwanda, Burundi, the Seychelles, Tanzania and Malawi. The service is partially available in the Maldives, Angola, Zambia, Mozambique and Zimbabwe. The telecommunication is realized via the Thuraya 2 satellite on that area.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 8